Not a Member?

Becoming a SCOA member is easy. Just download the Membership Application form.

Resources

Latest News

AMRC Refugee Week Events

23-May-2017 - The AMRC has been the convenor of the SA Refugee Week since 2001. Each year it brings together over 100 organisations as well as 1000s of ind..

FECCA Conference 2017

23-May-2017 - Federation of Ethnic Communities’ Councils of Australia’s bi-annual conference Celebrate. Reflect. Advance: Challenges and Possibiliti..

MYAN National Conference

23-May-2017 - ..

Executive Committee Members

Dewani Bakkum

Chair & Executive Member ACT
CEO, Migrant & Refugee Settlement Services of the ACT Inc ACT
p:02 6248 8577
e:ceo@marss.org.au
w:http://marss.org.au/

Melissa Monteiro

Deputy Chair & Executive Member NSW
Executive Director, Community Migrant Resource Centre
p:02 9687 9901
e:mmonteiro@cmrc.com.au
w:http://www.cmrc.com.au/

Eugenia Tsoulis

Secretary
CEO, Australian Migrant Resource Centre SA
p:(08) 8217 9500
e:Eugenia@mrcsa.com.au
w:www.mrcsa.com.au/

Joe De Luca

Treasurer & Executive Member NT
Multicultural Council of NT
p:(08) 8945-9122
e:CEO@mcnt.org.au
w:http://www.mcnt.org.au/

Lulu Tantos

Executive Member NSW
CEO, Northern Settlement Services
p:(02) 4969 3399
e:lulu@nsservices.com.au
w:http://www.nsservices.com.au/

Gail Ker

Executive Member QLD
CEO, ACCESS Community Services
p:(07) 3412 8222
e:gailk@acsl.org.au
w:http://www.accesscommunity.com.au/

Mirta Gonzalez

Executive Member VIC
General Manager North Region (Settlement and Asylum Seeker Program), AMES Australia
p:03 8535 9683
e:gonzalezm@ames.net.au
w:http://www.ames.net.au/

Jenny Semple

Executive Member VIC
CEO, Southern Migrant and Refugee Centre
p:(03) 9767 1910
e:jennys@smrc.org.au
w:http://www.smrc.org.au/

Alison O’Neill

Executive Member Tasmania
Chief Executive Officer, Migrant Resource Centre (Southern Tasmania)
p:(03) 6221 0999
e:aoneill@mrchobart.org.au
w:http://www.mrchobart.org.au/

Melissa Perry

Executive Member WA
CEO, Communicare
p:(08) 9251 5777
e:mperry@communicare.org.au
w: